Registrerede Fodboldagenter

Følgende fodboldagenter er registrerede hos DBU:

Navn  Selskab  Adresse  Kontaktoplysninger 
Aarnikko, Ville Aarnikko Sports Management Mäkelänkatu 4d B14
00510 Helsinki, Finland

Mail: ville.aarnikko@gmail.com

Tlf.: +358 414403224

Á Liknargøtu, Hans Jacob     Mail: hjlfootball@gmail.com 
Tlf.:   +298 742222
Abedinpour, Samad     Mail: dehshali@hotmail.com
Abrahamsen, Carsten Gimlinge Awkward Consulting IVS   Mail: cga@awkwardconsulting.dk
Al-Ali, Omar    

Mail: omaralali12@hotmail.com

Tlf.: +45 60610577

Allbäck, Marcus Allbäck Consulting AB   Mail: marcus@allback.se
Alexandrakis, Antoni Richard

Nordic Sky Denmark


Tuborgvej 5
2900 Hellerup

Mail: aa@pro11.dk 
Tlf.:   +45 23102020
Aliabad, Mohsen Ebrahimi     Mail: e.raccagni@studiocivale.it
Altinbulak, Taylan     Mail: altinbulak@gmail.com
Alukic, Aldin Monen Invest ApS    
Andresen, Morten Munk Tikvan ApS   Mail: mma@tikvan.dk
Appiah, George     Mail: george.appiah95@gmail.com
Arnautovic, Arnel     Mail: firststepmanagement@outlook.dk
Asani, Avni Wespire Management IVS   Mail: avniasani@outlook.com
Ayitey, Patrick Dofo
Deft Sports Managemnet
 

Mail: pda@deftsports.com

Tlf.: +45 60549696

Barnett, Joshua Benjamin The Stellar Group LTd 61-63 Brook Street  Mail: joshua.barnett@stellargroup.co.uk
Bak, Allan Elite Consulting ApS   Mail: allan@eliteconsulting.dk
Bak, Lennart Bak Agency   Mail: lennart.bak@hotmail.com
Bakkovens, Mitch     Mail: e.raccagni@studiocivale.it
Baki, Osman

  P. Knudsens Gade 38, st. th.
2450 København SV
Mail: baki.osman@hotmail.com 
Tlf.:   +45 30517596
Beck, Mikkel 

    Mail: mb@mikkelbeck.com
Tlf.:   +33 640623251
Beciri, Ismail     Mail: i.beciri@hotmail.com
Belhaj, Salah Addin LA Agency & Managment Islands Brygge 30B, 2,5, 2300 København S Mail: salahaddinbelhaj@hotmail.com
Benes, Ivan Euro Connections ApS   Mail: ib@euroconnections.dk
Benes, Ivan Marko 
 
Boutique Transfers and Management ApS   Nørre Allé 23
7100 Vejle  
Mail: imb@btam.dk
Tlf.:   +45 35833655 
Beyai, Modou Lamin Modoustic Sports Management & PR Churchill's Town, Banjul,  Gambia

Mail: modousticbeyai@gmail.com

Tlf.: +22 03408489

Bjerregaard, Anders 
 
    Mail: anders.bjerregaard@me.com
Tlf.:   +45 26132772 
Black, Jens Peter 

jpb consult 

Gormsgade 109
6700 Esbjerg 
Mail: gormsgade109@esenet.dk
Tlf.:   +45 40409968 
Boilsen, Kenny Møller 

Boilesen Management ApS 

Kildetoften 6
2750 Ballerup 
Mail: kb.sportsgroup@hotmail.com
Tlf.:   +45 20919100 
Bolvig, Michael 

MB Sports ApS

  Mail: michael@mbsports.dk
Tlf.:   +45 20277204  
Bysted, Christian Elite Consulting ApS   Mail: cbc@eliteconsulting.dk
Carlsson, Anders  Nordic Sky

  Mail: anderscarlsson@nsky.se
Carmes. Poul Footballers Collective   Mail: poulcarmes@gmail.com
Cetinkaya, Hasan HCM Sports Management FZE   Mail: hcm@sportsmanagement.nu
Christensen, Mikkel Hedegaard People in Sport

Svanemøllevej 41A

2900 Hellerup

Mail: mikkel@peopleinsport.eu
Tlf.: +45 29364619
Christensen, Sten SC Pro

Vestervang 51, 

3450 Allerød 

Mail: scpro27@gmail.com

Tlf.: +45 30368792

Christiansen, Nils CW Football

Skyttevegen 3

59073 Ankarsrum, Sverige

Mail: nils.christiansen@cwfootball.no

Tlf.: +46 760251392

Cierny, Michal Stars & Friends spol s.r.o

 

Mail: cierny@starsandfriends.sk
Coscun, Samed  

 

Mail: coskunsamed@outlook.dk

Dahlin, Martin     Mail: martin.dahlin@mdm.nu
De Fanti, Roberto RDF Football Limited   Mail: roberto.defanti@rdffootball.co.uk

 

Dietz, Steinar Theodoor

Dietz Sports B.V.


  Mail: dietz.sportsbv@gmail.com
Tlf.:   +31 610000079
Dogan, Emil 360 Agency Cph.

 

Mail: ed@archcph.dk

de Oliveira Ferreira, Evando  Ferreira Representações Profissionais LTDA

Av Das Americas, 12300 SALA 218

22790-702 Rio De Janeiro, Brazil

Mail: ferreirarepresentacao@ibest.com.br
Dumorné, Patrick Decem Sports Management

 

Mail: info@decemsm.com

Tlf.: +45 93914727

El-Ali, Ahmad NextPro IVS

 

Mail: info@nextpro.dk
El Falaki, Otman Wespire Management IVS

 

Mail: otmanelfalaki@hotmail.com

Ellhar, Mattias

Scandinavian Soccer Agency AB

 

Mail: Mattias@ssagency.se
Erdal, Nihat  

 

Mail: maestro10@live.dk
Eriksen, Michael John Nordic Sky Denmark

Tuborgvej 5

2900 Hellerup

Mail: me@pro11.dk

Tlf.: + 45 24797809

Fakic, Haris Select Sports Management LLC

Tale Hristov 3/1-36, 1000 Skopje, North Macedonia

Mail: ssmagency@outlook.com

Tlf.: +389 75248575

Farah, Buddy Benchmark Sports & Entertainment   Mail: buddy@bmsportsmanagement.com
Fazal, Ahsan Nordic Starline

Hillerødgade 19,

2200 København N

Mail: amf@a-revision.dk
Felbo, Martin 


People in Sport ApS 


Svanemøllevej 41A

2900 Hellerup

 

Mail: info@peopleinsport.eu
Tlf.:   +45 71727361
Friis, Simon Pro Athletes

 

Mail: simon@proathletes.dk
Futtrup, Sune     Mail: sune.futtrup@gmail.com

Gabrichidze, Levan

    Mail: levan19gabrichidze@gmail.com
Gardarsson, Olafur Reykjavik Law Firm Borgartuni 25, 105 Reykjavik, Iceland Mail: olafur@lr.is
Ghelam, Nudi     Mail: nudi_ghelam@hotmail.com
Goldbæk, Bjarne 


Goldbaek Sport GmbH Binsböschenweg 5, 6045 Meggen, Schweiz Mail: bjarne@goldbaeksport.com
Tlf.:   +49 4030722367
Tlf.:   +49 1633991195 
Golovash, Andrei     Mail: agolo@web.de
Granlund, Klaus 


Mid A/S 


Poul Gerners Vej 64
7430 Ikast 

Mail: kg@midprotex.dk
Tlf.:   +45 20641410 
Graulund, Peter Koesda ApS

Otte Ruds Gade 6, 8200 Aarhus N

Mail: peter@graulund.nu

tlf: +45  22 72 01 01

Grella, Vincenzo Base Soccer Agency

167 Wardour Street

London, England

Mail: vgrella@basesoccer.com

Tlf.: +393426895407

Gaard, Annfinn 


Danish Football Agency


Dalatún 8
100 Tórshavn
Færøerne
Mail: annfinn@danishfootballagency.com
Tlf.:   +45 20948145 

Gaardsøe, Thomas Elite Consulting ApS   Mail: tg@eliteconsulting.dk
Haiba, Samir  

Refsnæstgade 46, st. tv.

2200 København N

Mail: haiba.s@hotmail.com
Hansen, Anders NextStep Sports Management

 

Mail: anders_hansen2920@hotmail.com
Hansen, Henrik Bek  

 

Mail: henrik@bekdreams.dk
Tlf.: +45 31505800
Hansen, Mark Gürtler SELM ApS

 

Mail: mgh@selm.dk
Haslund, Jannick Aagaard JAH Management

 

Mail: jhaslund94@gmail.com
Henriksen, Christian 


CHJ Management A/S


Kolding Åpark 1
6000 Kolding

Mail: ch@chjm.dk
Tlf.:   +45 20842155
Web: www.chjm.dk 
Higgins, Shaun PRO Football Consultants   Mail: Shaun@profcusa.com
Hvedehave, Alan    

Mail: alan@proathletes.dk

Tlf.: +45 53592675

Hviid, Anders    

Mail: andershviid8@hotmail.com

Tlf.: +45 27513398

í Stórustovu, Jákup Sp/f FSM Faroese Sport Mgmt.  

Mail: fsm.jakup@gmail.com

Inglis, John Stellar Football Ltd.   Mail: john.inglis@stellargroup.co.uk
Jakobsson, Mikael     Mail: mtjakobsson@gmail.com
Jensen, Casper Bugge Boutique Transfer and Management ApS

Nørre Allé 23

7100 Vejle

Mail: cb@btam.dk
Jensen, Daniel Monberg Nordic Sky Denmark

 

Mail: danieljensen@nsky.se
Jensen, Niclas Nordic Sky Denmark

 

Mail: niclasjensen@nsky.se
Jensen, Søren Tougaard MBL Holding ApS

 

Mail: soren.lovel.jensen@seginternational.com
Jimenez, Jorge  

 

Mail: jorge.jimenez.g@gmail.com
Johansen, Michael Nordic Sky Denmark

 

Mail: mj@pro11.dk
Jon, Lucian NextStep Sports Management

 

Mail: lucianjon@msn.com
Jonsson, Per Nordic Sky Sweden

Kungsängsgatan 57J,

Upsala, Sweden  

Mail: perjonsson@nsky.se
Jybæk, Kim Utzon


Homann Law


Amagertorv 11
1250 København K

Mail: kj@homannlaw.dk
Tlf.:   +45 33145145
Jørgensen, Claus Banke CBJ Sports Management

Lindegårdsparken 27

4640 Faxe

Mail: cbj@cbj-sportsmanagement.dk

Tlf.: +45 22665603

Jørgensen, Thomas TJ Player Advice Emil Ernsts vej 36
7442 Engesvang
Mail: tjplayeradvice@outlook.com
Tlf.:   +45 30274876
Khayat, Mohamed     Mail: mohamedkhayat@hotmail.com
Kidane, Romadi Kyed & Jybæk Advokatselskab Amagertorv 11, 1250 København K Mail: romadipsa@live.dk
Kjølø Johannessen, MIke  Keypass AS

Neptunveien 20d,

493 Oslo, Norway 

Mail: mike@keypass.no
Klaassen, Aron BS Sports Management B.V.

 

Mail: aron-klaassie@hotmail.com

Koycu, Caglar Football Scouting And Transfer ApS

Søndergade 11, st. 

6000 Kolding

Mail: caglarkoycu@live.dk
Krogh, Michael Hein

KHM

Tranegårdsvej 66, 1. tv.
2900 Hellerup
Mail: kristensenkrogh@gmail.com
Tlf.:   +45 24204880 
Laudrup, Andreas Nordahl Staberg Laudrup ApS   Mail: andreas@staberglaudrup.dk
Lerby, Søren 



Essel Sports Management B.V. 



Pieter Braaijweg 53
1114 AJ Amsterdam-Duivendrecht
Holland
Mail: s.lerby@hotmail.com
Mail: mail@esselsports.nl
Tlf.:   +31 653834115 
Tlf.:   +31 206263335
Ludvigsen, Jan Egil Management 15

Rosenvikvien 6

7300 Orkanger

Norge

Mail: jan-Ludvigsen@mangement-15.com
Lund, Mads Bach 

 
BachLund ApS


Langelinieparken 14, 1fm, 8000 Århus C
 
Mail: mads.bachlund@seginternational.com
Tlf.:   +45 28597205
Lundbye, Preben Bonnevie  Bonnevie Management IVS   Mail: prebenbonnevie@gmail.com
Tlf.:   +45 51646491
Magnusson, Magnus Agnar


Total Fottball



Skolavordustigur 14, 2nd floor
101, Reykjavik 
Iceland

Mail: magnus@totalfootball.is
Tlf.:   +31 646637356
Tlf.:   +354 8698539
Web: www.totalfootball.is

Mahious, Farid

    Mail: pilikan@msn.com
Maksimov, Anton LTA Agency  

Mail: anton@lta-agency.com

Martin-Pompl, Nicolas  NP Football Management Kansleistrasse 2, 95511 Mistelbach, Germany Mail: nicolas.pompl@np-football.com
Mason, Neil Correct Recruitment Ltd

Suite 41 Royal Mail House, Southampton, Hampshire

England

Mail: neil@correctrecruitment.co.uk

Tlf.: 02380338482 / 00447931636308

Mcnamara, Malcolm Jason Weskey  

 

Mail: malcolm472@hotmail.com

Meijer, Rens


UK Sport Management B.V.


  Mail: rens@uksportmanagement.co.uk
Tlf.:   +31 614545045

Melnykov, Viktor

LLC Viko Sportmanagement

  Mail: vikosportmanagement@gmail.com
Mert, Kenan    

Mail: kenan@sportsmanagement.nu

Michalak, Marcin Marcin Michalak 260AL   Mail: innfootball@icloud.com
Monteiro de Oliveira, Cleber DG Consultonia Esportiva

 

Mail: clebermonteiro5@msn.com

Tlf.: +55 3195952305

Mörk, Patrick Sportgenia Consulting SL

Calle Alcalde Jose Luis Lassaletta 17

03008 Alicante, Spanien

Mail: patrick@globalsoccer.se

Tlf.: +34 686187967

Nagi, Amir AJ Management

 

Mail: amir@ajmanagement.dk
Nielsen, Andreas Magaard  

 

Mail: andreas@modyrmgmt.com
Nielsen, Michael Mio NoTie Sports Management

Dæmringsvej 21

2900 Hellerup

Mail: mmn@promio.dk

Tlf.: +45 23901721

Nielsen, Brian Steen Boutique Transfers and Management ApS

 

Mail: bsn@btam.dk
Nisimov, Gabi Magicstar Sports Management 2020 Ltd

 

Mail: magicstar404@gmail.com
Nissen, Mikkel Nordic Sports Group

 

Mail: mikkel.nissen@nordicsportsgroup.com
Nygaard, Marc  Prime Performer Management Aps   

Mail: mn@primeperformermanagement.com

Nwajei, Augustine Sports Talent Management   Mail: augustine2009@live.dk
Olsen, Danny Elite Consulting

Lysagervej 34

2920 Charlottenlund

Mail: do@eliteconsulting.dk
Olsen, Oskar Skjennem Pro Sport Management

 

Mail: oskar_olsen@hotmail.com
Oyekunle, Kehinde  

Christianehoj 191

2860 Søborg

Mail: 

oakfortunesports@gmail.com

Tlf.: +45 25609639

Tlf.: +45 91640148

Özkan, Ziya Özkan Holding IVS

 

Mail: ziya48@hotmail.com 
Parkes, Kevin  Pro Sports Management Global Ltd.

233 Regent Street,

London, UK

Mail: kp@prosports.dk
Pedersen, Jens Ørgaard Boutique Transfers and Management ApS

 

Mail: jor@btam.dk
Pedersen, Michael Møller Sivebæk Sports Management ApS

Andkærvej 41A

7100 Vejle 

mmp@sivebaeksportsmanagement.com

Tlf: +45 25 71 08 44

Pedersen, Tore TP Sport Management   Mail: tore.p@outlook.com
Petersen, Anders Hviid    

Mail: andershviid8@hotmail.com

Tlf.: +45 27513398

Petersen, Poul Erik  

Fjordløkke 126

6200 Aabenraa

Mail: p-e-p@gmail.com
Pop, Marcus Andrei  

 

Mail: marcus2inter@gmail.com
Powell, Darryl

Paramount Sports Management Limited   Mail: dpowell@paramountsm.com
Raphael, Nicolas N.G.R. Consulting Ltd.   Mail: nicolas.raphael@cytanet.com.cy
Rasmussen, Thomas Boutique Transfer and Management ApS

Nørre Allé 23

7100 Vejle

Mail: th@btam.dk
Risom, Henrik Boutique Transfer and Management ApS

Nørre Allé 23

7100 Vejle

Mail: hr@btam.dk
Risp, Frederik  Rispect Sports Agency

Skalvagen 3

439 37 Onsala, Sweden 

Mail: fredrikrisp@rispectsportsagency.com
Sahin, Evren BT Management

Saxogade 94

1662 København V

Mail: es@btmanagement.dk
Schothorst, Sebastiaan

BS Sports Management B.V.

  Mail: bas.schothorst@gmail.com
Schäffer, Christian Nordic Sky Denmark   Mail: cs@pro11.dk
Schæir, Martin

Career In Football

  Mail: ms@careerinfootball.com
Selakovic, Stevan  Maqs Advokatbyrå   Mail: stevan@selakovicmanagement.com
Sisto, Angelo SISTO Football Agency   Mail: as@sistofootballagency.com
Sisto, Lopunyak  SISTO Football Agency   Mail: ls@sistofootballagency.com
Sivebæk, John
 
Sivebæk Sports Management ApS Andkærvej 26
7100 Vejle 
Mail: j.sivebaek@gmail.com
Tlf.:   +45 40589026
Solbakken, Jim Dynamic Solution AS   Mail: jim@solution.as
Spiele, Casper Grønn People in Sport ApS   Mail: casper@peopleinsport.eu
Staberg, Mads Bisgaard Melskens Staberg Laudrup ApS  

Mail: mads@staberglaudrup.dk

Tlf.: +45 25688889

Steffensen, Per 
 
    Mail: agent@persteffensen.com
Tlf.:   +45 20970105
Stensgaard, Michael 

 
People in Sport ApS 

 
Svanemøllevej 41A
2900 Hellerup  

Mail: info@peopleinsport.eu
Tlf.:   +45 29444811
Web: www.peopleinsport.eu 
Svendsen, Simon Lynge

Sivebæk Sports Management ApS   Mail: simonlynge@yahoo.com
Tlf.:   +45 28716679 
Svendsen, Søren Lynge

Footballers Collective  

Mail: sl@footballerscollective.com

Tlf.:   +45 28680951

Symes, Nicholas  Nordic Law Group ApS, Advokatfirma

Pilestrædet 45, 5.

1112 København K

Mail: ns@nordiclawgroup.com
Talvitie, Tuomas Gameplay Oy   Mail: tuomas@gameplan.fi
Tasci, Ibrahim     Mail: ibotasci@hotmail.com
Tari, Mohsen Salimi Sport Stars Consulting 8 Abbey Lodge, Gresham Road, TW182AE Surrey, England Mail: 

mohsen@sportstarsconsulting.com

Tlf.: +447760196561

Tatton-Bennett, Joel     Mail: joel.tatton-bennett@outlook.com
Tirri, Luigi PLTC World EOOD   Mail: ltirripltcworld@gmail.com
Tomasson, Gudlaugur Thor First Touch I/S

Jernbanegade 23 B

4000 Roskilde

Mail: gulli@firsttouch.dk

Tlf.: +45 24659959

Tra Bi, Yves Ghislain 

Tra Bi Agent Management

  Mail: tbam@outlook.dk
Tlf.:   +45 27854677        
Turunen, Teemu Havn Ltd   Mail: teemu.turunen@havn.fi
Ugwoke, Livinus  

Vinkelvej 198

8800 Viborg

Mail: agabasports@hotmail.com

Tlf.: +45 28116397

Uriarte, Jokin Bárcena ISSPORTS Agency

 

Mail: luis@issports-agency.com
Vaesen, Nico SportPlus - Football Management

 

Mail: info@sportplus.be
Valcelli, Oliver  

Vesterfælledvej 66 E

1799 København V

Mail: Valcelli@live.dk

Tlf.: +45 25328507

van der Gun, Robbin Forza Sports Group B.V.

 

Mail: rvandergun@forzasportsgroup.com
van der Meulen, Arlette ACC Sports B.V

 

Mail: apm.vandermeulen@gmail.com

van Duinen, Niels  Key Sports Management Netherlands Wolwevershaven 30C, 3311 AW Dordrecht, Netherlands  Mail: niels@keysports.nl
Verdu, Carlos Romo Somor Asesores Gestores Deportivos CA   Mail: somoragd@gmail.com
Vlaovic, Goran BGM Sport d.o.o.   Mail: info@bgmsport.hr
Vulevic, Mirko  

Vægterparken 134

2770 Kastrup

Mail: mircodavinci@gmail.com
Yilmaz, Rojhat Agit Topsport Agency IVS

 

Mail: a.git@hotmail.com
Zeregbe, Darryl  

 

Mail: djozere@gmail.com
Zimonczyk, Pawel  

 

Mail: zimonczyk@op.pl
Živkovic, Boris

BGM Sport d.o.o.

 

Mail: info@bgmsport.hr
Wacker, Kim Homann Law Dalbugten 61
2730 Herlev

Mail: wackermanagement@it.dk

Tlf.:  +45 22926365

Wallsten, Anders     Mail: pamsport@bluewin.ch
Weber, Daniel

Weber Group

 

Mail: contact@innfootball.co

Weihrauch, Per PW Sports Management ApS   Mail: perweihrauch@gmail.com
Westergaard, Stig     Mail: stig@promocean.dk
Wins, Johan     Mail: johan@aggregatedgroup.com
Wolff, Edgar Proff Player International sp.zo.o   Mail: edgar@proffplayer.com
Ørskov, Jesper People in Sport ApS   Mail: jesper@peopleinsport.eu