Registrerede Fodboldagenter

Følgende fodboldagenter er registrerede hos DBU:

Navn  Selskab  Adresse  Kontaktoplysninger 
Á Liknargøtu, Hans Jacob     Mail: hjlfootball@gmail.com 
Tlf.:   +298 742222
Abrahamsen, Carsten Gimlinge Awkward Consulting IVS   Mail: cga@awkwardconsulting.dk
Alexandrakis, Antoni Richard

Pro XI A/S


Tuborgvej 5
2900 Hellerup

Mail: aa@pro11.dk 
Tlf.:   +45 23102020
Web: www.pro11.dk  
Andreasen, Morten Munk  Tikvan ApS

Messingvej 6,

8940 Randers SV

Mail: mma@tikvan.dk

Tlf.: +45 28861880

Appiah, Freebody


Paramount Sports Management Limited

  Mail: fappiah@paramountsm.com
Tlf.:   +45 26848140
Web: www.paramountsm.com  
Arslan, Ismail Can  

Birkeparken 228, 3. mf.

5240 Odense NØ

Mail: ncann@live.dk

+45 29209509

Asani, Avni


Wespire Management IVS


Horsebakken 5A
2400 København NV

Mail: aa@wespiremanagement.com
Tlf.:   +45 26805626
Web: www.wespiremanagement.com 
Baki, Osman

  P. Knudsens Gade 38, st. th.
2450 København SV
Mail: baki.osman@hotmail.com 
Tlf.:   +45 30517596
Bakkovens, Mitch





App. 7602, Burj Khalifa, Mohammed Bin Rashid, Boulevard 
Dubai
De Forenede Arabiske Emirater
Mail: mitchbakkovens50@hotmail.be
Tlf.:   +974 55153652
Tlf.:   +974 50542823
Beck, Mikkel 

    Mail: mb@mikkelbeck.com
Tlf.:   +33 640623251
Beierholm, Chris 360 Agency CPH IVS

Svend Gønges Vej 1A

2680 Solrød Strand

Mail: chris@360agency.dk

+45 28708191

Benes, Ivan

Euro Connections ApS
 
Torben Oxes Allé 5
2300 København S  
Mail: ib@euroconnections.dk
Tlf.:   +45 40312955  
Benes, Ivan Marko 
 
Boutique Transfers and Management ApS   Nørre Allé 23
7100 Vejle  
Mail: imb@btam.dk
Tlf.:   +45 35833655 
Bidjeck, Edmond

    Mail: edmondbidjeck@gmail.com 
Tlf.:   +45 28706169
Bjerregaard, Anders 
 
    Mail: anders.bjerregaard@me.com
Tlf.:   +45 26132772 
Black, Jens Peter 

jpb consult 

Gormsgade 109
6700 Esbjerg 
Mail: gormsgade109@esenet.dk
Tlf.:   +45 40409968 
Boilsen, Kenny Møller 

Boilesen Management ApS 

Kildetoften 6
2750 Ballerup 
Mail: kb.sportsgroup@hotmail.com
Tlf.:   +45 20919100 
Bolvig, Michael 

MB Sports ApS

  Mail: michael@mbsports.dk
Tlf.:   +45 20277204  
Carlsson, Anders  Nordic Sky

  Mail: anderscarlsson@nsky.se
Cetinkaya, Hasan HCM Sports Management FZE   Mail: hcm@sportsmanagement.nu
Dahlin, Martin     Mail: martin.dahlin@mdm.nu
Dietz, Steinar Theodoor

Dietz Sports B.V.


  Mail: dietz.sportsbv@gmail.com
Tlf.:   +31 610000079

Drevland, Ole Petter Advokatfirmaet Drevland & Grape DA   Mail: drevland@drevland-grape.no

Erdal, Nihat  

K. A. Hasselbachsvej 20

3070 Snekkersten

Mail: maestro10@live.dk

Fanti, Roberto de RDF Football Ltd.    Mail: roberto.defanti@rdffootball.co.uk

Farah, Buddy 


Benchmark Sports & Entertainment 


  Mail: buddy@bmsportsmanagement.com
Tlf.:   +61 412754749 

Felbo, Martin 


People in Sport ApS 


Svanemøllevej 41A

2900 Hellerup

 

Mail: info@peopleinsport.eu
Tlf.:   +45 71727361
Web: www.peopleinsport.eu

Furcht, Emil Bridges Sports Management    

Futtrup, Sune YUN Group Holding IVS   Mail: sune.futtrup@3.dk

Gardarsson, Olafur


Reykjavik Law Firm


Borgartuni 25
105 Reykjavik
Iceland
Mail: olafur@lr.is
Tlf.:   +354 5157400
Tlf.:   +354 8925064

Gartlan, Michael B. Cor Sports Management LLC   Mail: mgartlan@corsmg.com

Ghelam, Nudi

NG Management IVS 

Kabbelejevej 28c, 2. th
2700 Brønshøj
Mail: nudi_ghelam@hotmail.com


Goldbæk, Bjarne 


Goldbaek Sport GmbH Binsböschenweg 5, 6045 Meggen, Schweiz Mail: bjarne@goldbaeksport.com
Tlf.:   +49 4030722367
Tlf.:   +49 1633991195 

Goncalves, Vitor Manuel Almeida PROELEVEN Gestao Desportive Lda   Mail: vitor@proeleven.pt

Granlund, Klaus 


Mid A/S 


Poul Gerners Vej 64
7430 Ikast 

Mail: kg@midprotex.dk
Tlf.:   +45 20641410
Web: www.m-w-s.ch 

Gaard, Annfinn 


Danish Football Agency


Dalatún 8
100 Tórshavn
Færøerne
Mail: annfinn@danishfootballagency.com
Tlf.:   +45 20948145 


Haiba, Samir  

Refsnæstgade 46, st. tv.

2200 København N

Mail: haiba.s@hotmail.com

Haslund, Jannick Aagaard NoTie Sports Management ApS

  Mail: jh@notiesport.com
Tlf.:   +45 29912766

Henriksen, Christian 


CHJ Management A/S


Kolding Åpark 1
6000 Kolding

Mail: ch@chjm.dk
Tlf.:   +45 20842155
Web: www.chjm.dk 

Higgins, Shaun PRO Football Consultants   Mail: Shaun@profcusa.com

Inglis, John Stellar Football Ltd.   Mail: john.inglis@stellargroup.co.uk

Jakupi, Liridon   Brandholms Allé 3A, 3. th. 2610 Rødovre Mail: liridonjakupi@hotmail.com

James, Courney James Grant Sports Management   Mail: cjames@jamesgrantsports.com

Jansen, Michael Karel


Wasserman Netherlands Management b.v.

Zeestraat 35, 2518 AA
The Hague
Holland
Mail: mjansen@teamwass.com 
Tlf.:   +31 654684575


Jensen, Casper Bugge Boutique Transfer and Management ApS

Nørre Allé 23

7100 Vejle

Mail: cb@btam.dk

Juric, Nikola Jægerfeld 

Scandinavian Sports Management 

 
BSF / Gammel Kongevej 163, Box 445
1850 Frederiksberg C 
Mail: n.j@info.dk
Tlf.:   +45 81736363 

Jybæk, Kim Utzon


Homann Law


Amagertorv 11
1250 København K

Mail: kj@homannlaw.dk
Tlf.:   +45 33145145

Jørgensen, Thomas TJ Player Advice Emil Ernsts vej 36
7442 Engesvang
Mail: tjplayeradvice@outlook.com
Tlf.:   +45 30274876

Kidane, Romadi


Kyed & Jybæk Advokatselskab


Amagertorv 11
1250 København K 

Mail: romadipsa@live.dk
Tlf.:   +45 60833301
Web: www.kjlaw.dk

Kovacs, Sonny 

Europe Sports Management ApS  

Kronprinsessegade 46 E
1306 København K
Mail: sk@europesportsmanagement.com
Tlf.:   +45 26169565 

Krogh, Michael Hein

KHM

Tranegårdsvej 66, 1. tv.
2900 Hellerup
Mail: kristensenkrogh@gmail.com
Tlf.:   +45 24204880 

Laudrup, Andreas Nordahl Staberg Laudrup ApS   Mail: andreas@staberglaudrup.dk

Lerby, Søren 



Essel Sports Management B.V. 



Pieter Braaijweg 53
1114 AJ Amsterdam-Duivendrecht
Holland
Mail: s.lerby@hotmail.com
Mail: mail@esselsports.nl
Tlf.:   +31 653834115 
Tlf.:   +31 206263335

Lindberg, Hans 360 Agency CPH IVS

Svend Gønges Vej 1A

2680 Solrød Strand

Mail: hans@360agency.dk

Ludvigsen, Jan Egil Management 15

Rosenvikvien 6

7300 Orkanger

Norge

Mail: jan-Ludvigsen@mangement-15.com

Lund, Mads Bach 

 
Bach Lund ApS 


Vestergade 56D, 3.
8000 Aarhus C
 
Mail: mads.bachlund@seginternational.com
Tlf.:   +45 28597205

Lundbye, Preben Bonnevie  Scandinavian Soccer 

  Mail: prebenbonnevie@gmail.com
Tlf.:   +45 51646491

Magnusson, Magnus Agnar


Total Fottball



Skolavordustigur 14, 2nd floor
101, Reykjavik 
Iceland

Mail: magnus@totalfootball.is
Tlf.:   +31 646637356
Tlf.:   +354 8698539
Web: www.totalfootball.is

Martinez, Sergi


Eme I Eme Sporting Advisors Barcelona, S.L.

C/ DR. Trueta, 179 
2º6º 08005 Barcelona
Spain
 

Mathiesen, Frank 

  Skjoldagervej 84
2820 Gentofte 
Mail: frankagent@agentfrank.dk
Tlf.:   +45 20707042

Meijer, Rens


UK Sport Management B.V.


  Mail: rens@uksportmanagement.co.uk
Tlf.:   +31 614545045
Web: www.uksportmanagement.co,uk 

Metalha, Mohamed Yassin El      

Meulen, Arlette P.M. van der ACC Sports B.V. 

  Mail: apm.vandermeulen@gmail.com
Tlf.:   +31 654297555 

Meyer, Henrik Kalmer Svensk      

Mwepele, Jean-Pierre

Adamas Copenhagen

Godthåbsvej 14, 3. th.
2000 Frederiksberg
Mail: info@adamascph.com
Tlf.:   +45 60408370

Mörk, Lars Patrick Global Soccer Management     

M'Barek, Réda Lahbib  

Smedetoften 13, 3.sal
2400 København NV

Mail: rm@streetsociety.dk
Tlf.:   +45 61424217

Ndip-Agbor, Etchu      

Nielsen, Anders Hauberg      

Nielsen, Martin Ulrich MN Consult ApS    

Nissen, Mikkel Bækgaard
 
NSG Client Management A/S
 

Energivej 30, 1.
2750 Ballerup

Mail: mikkel.nissen@nordicsportsgroup.com
Tlf.:   +45 21522461 

Nygaard, Marc  Prime Performer Management Aps     

Ocalan, Selcuk      

Olesen, Christoffer Sandberg Global Sports Consulting IVS    

Olivieira, Kevin

Fortitude Player Management   Mail: kevin@fortitudepm.com
Tlf.:   +31 634328843

Pappas, Alexandris A.KN.P. Sportsmanagement LTD     

Parkes, Kevin Pro Sports Manangement Global Ltd.    

Pedersen, Michael Møller Önova International IVS    

Pedersen, Tore TP Sport Management    

Peereboom, Pieter



  Kloostertuin 14
1861 SR Bergen (NH)
The Netherlands

Mail: pepefute@pepefute.com
Tlf.:   +31 725648108
Tlf.:   +31 613550402
Web: www.pepefute.com 

Petersen, Lars      

Petersen, Poul Erik      

Powell, Darryl

Paramount Sports Management Limited    

Pritzker, Anna SPM Sport Agency    

Quadri, Abiodun Afolabi

Ultimate Football Consult Worldwide

Frankrigsgade 24, 4. tv.
2300 København S 

Mail: ultimatefootballconsult@gmail.com
Tlf.:   +45 42226658
Web: www.officialultimatesports.com

Rahhaly, Moussa



  Damac maison, Bays edge, Unit No 505
Business Bay
Dubai
De Forenede Arabiske Emirater
Mail: rahhaly@hotmail.fr
Tlf.:   +33 648831737



Rasmussen, Jesper Buch Team Sport    

Rasmussen, Thomas Boutique Transfer and Management ApS    

Reese, Allan 
 
  Trygsvej 3
8230 Åbyhøj   
Mail: allan.reese@spillerforeningen.dk
Tlf.:   +45 20246226 

Reinhardt, Maximilian      

Riekerink, Edwin Olde Soccer Vision BV    

Risom, Henrik Boutique Transfer and Management ApS    

Risp, Fredrik Rispect Sports Agency    

Sahin, Evren BT Management    

Salomonsson, Carsten

Fairplay Football


  Mail: fairplayfootball@outlook.dk
Tlf.:   +45 24836797


Salonen, Sami      

Sand, Christian


Selection Fussballconsulting GmbH

Lindenweg 23
A-9232 Rosegg
Østrig
Mail: office@fcselection.at
Tlf.:   +43 676847676403   


Sari, Suat


Sari Sportmanagement 


Lastenstrasse 29
4020 Linz
Østrig
Mail: suatsari@sarisportmanagement.com
Tlf.:   +43 68864913673
Web: www.sarisportmanagement.com

Sarmasan, Catalin Viorel      

Schmid, Christian MWINS GmbH    

Schmidt, Anders Kargo



A2B Group Co., Ltd.



188/148 Baan Mai, Theparak Rd. 
10540 Bangkok
Thailand
Mail: anders.kargo@a2bconsult.com
Tlf.:   +66 968581052



Schreier, Frank More Than Sport GmbH    

Seker, Amedeo

Seker Sports Group IVS

Peter Fabers Gade 45
2200 København N
Mail: mail@btmnordic.com
Tlf.:   +45 30709796

Selmani, Alfonso

    Mail: afr_sel@hotmail.com
Tlf.:   +45 20407932

Simonian, Federico Martin

    Mail: federicosimonian@yahoo.com.ar 
Tlf.:   +54 1148716245

Sivebæk, John
 
Sivebæk Sports Management ApS Andkærvej 26
7100 Vejle 
Mail: j.sivebaek@gmail.com
Tlf.:   +45 40589026

Solbakken, Jim      

Sonne-Ragans, Nikolaj

    Mail: nikolaj.sonne@gmail.com
Tlf.:   +33 669688887

Staberg, Mads Bisgaard Melskens Staberg Laudrup ApS   Mail: mads@staberglaudrup.dk

Stastny, Jindrich


Sport Invest International

Hvezdova 1716/2b
14078 Prag 4
Tjekkiet 
Mail: info@sport-invest.cz
Tlf.:   +420 222755181
Web: www.sport-invest.cz

Steffensen, Jens

 
Scandinavian Soccer 

 
Pallestien 7
9240 Nibe 
 
Mail: jes@firstbrokers.dk
Tlf.:   +45 22608932
Web: www.scandinaviansoccer.com 

Steffensen, Per 
 
    Mail: per.steffensen@mail.dk
Tlf.:   +45 20970105

Stensgaard, Michael 

 
People in Sport ApS 

 
Stadion Allé 70
8000 Aarhus C  

Mail: info@peopleinsport.eu
Tlf.:   +45 29444811
Web: www.peopleinsport.eu 

Steinfeld, Daniel      

Svendsen, Simon Lynge

    Mail: simonlynge@yahoo.com
Tlf.:   +45 28716679 

Svendsen, Søren Lynge

  Kattesundet 15 1.tv. 
9000 Aalborg
Mail: lynge_91@hotmail.com
Tlf.:   +45 28680951

Symes, Nicholas 



Nordic Law Group ApS
Advokatfirma 


Pilestrædet 45, 5.
1112 København K


Mail: ns@nordiclawgroup.com
Tlf.:   +45 70267321
Tlf.:   +45 40183013
Web: www.nordiclawgroup.com 

Sørensen, Emil Dyrvig

  130 Barrow St Apt 416
10014, New York, New York
USA
Mail: mail@dyrvigholding.com
Tlf.:   +1 347 436 6794


Takyi, Prince Nana

Dream Team Management

 

Mail: princey.nana2@gmail.com
Tlf.:   +45 81738307


Talvitie, Tuomas Gameplay Oy    

Thiam, Mohammed Abdallah      

Tomasson, Gudlaugur Thor
 
First Touch I/S 


Kirkegade 18
6700 Esbjerg
 
Mail: gulli@firsttouch.dk
Tlf.:   +45 24659959
Web: www.firsttouch.dk 

Tountouris, Paschalis      

Tra Bi, Yves Ghislain 

Tra Bi Agent Management

  Mail: trabi.ag.mgmt@outlook.dk
Tlf.:   +45 27854677        

Turunen, Teemu


Boll Brands Ltd.


Erottajankatu 11 A 24
FI-00130 Helsinki
Finland
Mail: info@bollbrands.com 
Tlf.:   +358 503402241
Web: www.bollbrands.com 

Ugwoke, Livinus

Agaba Sports MD

Vinkelvej 198
8800 Viborg
Mail: agabasports@hotmail.com 
Tlf.:   +45 28116397

Vand, Mehrzad Shookohi  

   

Veerman, Marcel Soccerlink Ltd.     

Venglos, Juraj


Central Sport Management s.r.o.

Fialkove udolie 49/A
811 01 Bratislava
Slovakiet
Mail: venglos@csm-agency.sk 
Tlf.:   +421 903710129
Web: www.csm-agency.sk

Vikmirica, Vukmil


Sport-Agram j.d.o.o.


Sestinski dol odvojak 1b
10000 Zegrab
Kroatien
Mail: vukmil.vukmirica@yahoo.com 
Tlf.:   +385 912510533

Vulevic, Mirko      

Vörösbaranyi, József Stars and Friends Hungary KFT    

Wacker, Kim
 
    Mail: wackermanagement@it.dk
Tlf.:   +45 22926365

Wennin, Helmuth


  Carrera 57, No. 79-118 
Barranquilla 
Columbia
Tlf.:   +57 3145160094
Tlf.:   +57 3145160095
 

Werner, Jürgen

Stars & Friends Austria Sportsmanagement GmbH    

Wins, Johan      

Winther, Mads 

 
People in Sport ApS 

 
Stadion Allé 70
8000 Aarhus C 
 
Mail: info@peopleinsport.eu
Tlf.:   +45 20147172
Web: www.peopleinsport.eu 

Wivestad, Morten      

Wolff, Edgar Duval


Proff Player International sp.zo.o

ul.Bracka 20A m.25 
00-028 Warszawa 
Polen
Mail: edgar@proffplayer.com
Tlf.:   +48 734450140


Yenikomsu, Ismail STAR - Scandinavian Talent and Recruitment Smedelundsgade 30B
4300 Holbæk
Mail: star_talentrecruitment@hotmail.com
Tlf.:   +45 26481114

Yilmaz, Rojhat Agit Topsport Agency IVS   Mail: contact@topsportagency.com

Zeregbe, Djo      

Özcan, Mustafa Football Transfer Company GmbH    

Öztürk, Yüsüf 


BT Management A/S 


Saxogade 94
1662 København V 

Mail: yo@btmanagement.dk
Tlf.:   +45 60542342 
Web: www.btmanagement.dk